skip to main content
Career & Technical Education (CTE)

Select A New Club or Organization


 

Our goal is to provide students with a foundation of skills that will enable them to become gainfully employed upon high school graduation while at the same time enhancing their academic skills. Many students will be able to use this education to support themselves while pursuing their college degree.

The future workforce needs look very different from those in the past. The projections show that 20% of the workers will need to be professionals, 15% will be unskilled, and 65% will need to be skilled workers. It is the goal of Career and Technical Education to help students enter a field to become a skilled worker. Page High School offers 12 comprehensive programs from which a student can choose.

For more information about this cooperative work experience program, please see the attached overview as well as our district's CTE page.

CTE Vision

Ensure a dynamic workforce by fully developing every student's career and academic potential.

 CTE Mission

Prepare Arizona students for workforce success and continuous learning.

 


 CTE Links


 

Meet our Career and Technical Education (CTE) team. At Page High School, we are proud to offer robust CTE programs that challenge our students to maximize their career potential. If you have any questions about our CTE programs, please give us a call during regular office hours or send us an e-mail. We're happy to serve you.

  •  Main Office: (928)608-4138
  • Office hours: 7:30 AM -4:00 PM

 

 

 

 

CTE Staff

Charles Sharp

CTE Director

·  Auto Tech II/III

(928)608-4127

csharp@pageud.org

Website

Dana Glasenapp

CTE Director

·  Culinary I/II

·  Ed Professions I/II

·  Peer Couseling

ext: 5195

dglasenapp@pageud.org

Website

 

Gail Savage

CTE Admin Assistant

(928)608-4193

gsavage@pageud.org

 

Kyran Keisling

·  Photography II/III

·  Computer Art

·  Graphic Design II/III

·  Film & TV II

 ext: 5803

kkeisling@pageud.org

Website

Tyler Johnson

·  Auto Collision I/II/III

·  Auto Tech I

 ext: 5848

tjohnson@pageud.org

Wyatt Swinton

·  Culinary I/II/III

ext: 5190

wswinton@pageud.org

Website

Ryan Whitehorse

·  Human Sciences

·  Medical Term

·  Home Health

 ext: 5811

rwhitehorse@pageud.org

 Website

Charli Long

·  Digital Communications I & II (Journalism/Yearbook)

·  Graphics I (Multimedia)

 ext: 5801

clong@pageud.org

Website

 

Eugena Trujillo

·  Drafting I/II/III

·  Construction I/II

·  Industrial Tech

ext: 5827

eutrujillo@pageud.org

Website

Cassandra Dodson

·  Welding I/II/III

·  Industrial Tech

 ext: 5196

cdodson@pageud.org

Website

Braedyn Bennett

·  Sports Medicine I/II

ext: 5502

bbenett@pageud.org

Website

Misty Smith

·  Computer Literacy

·  Computer Academy

·  Networking

·  Maintenance

 ext: 5810

msmith@pageud.org

Website